Petra Pires

I wanna change the world! - I want to change the world with you’.

HelloGoogbye

Publicerad 2008-11-14 10:29:51 i I mitt huvud just nu.

Ett litet plock från låten till Patrik


Where you are the one, the one,
That lies close to me.
Whispers, "Hello,
I miss you quite terribly."
I fell in love, in love,
With you suddenly.
Now there's no place else,
I could be, but,
Here in your arms.

I like,
Where you sleep,
When you sleep,
Next to me.
I like,
Where you sleep,
Here.

Our lips,
Can touch.
And our cheeks,
Can brush.
Cause our lips can touch,
Here.

Where you are the one, the one,
That lies close to me.
Whispers, "Hello,
I miss you quite terribly."
I fell in love, in love,
With you suddenly.
Now there's no place else,
I could be, but,
Here in your arms.

Our lips can touch.
Our lips can touch,
Here.

Kommentarer

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2008-11-14 14:41:20

tack.

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Petra

Jag är kär och lycklig.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela