Petra Pires

I wanna change the world! - I want to change the world with you’.

Mitt mail.

Publicerad 2008-02-11 16:25:22 i Fakta


Fran henne:

Petra,

 

This is good, but I still think that it needs some work. What skills / knowledge can you learn about marketing? Do they make client visits? What do they do for their clients? How do they market their clients? Who are the most important clients. What fees do they charge? Do they charge everyone the same fees? How does the budget work? How did they get into the business? How do they decide if they will take on a new client. What are their services? Etc?.

 

I really, really want you to learn a lot about marketing. Can you talk with someone about what you will be learning about marketing this semester? Will you be reading anything?

 

Look over your categories of Knowledge, Skills and Professions? and see if you can add anything more. Learning how to run the fax machine just isn?t enough. You can do more and I know that you want to do more.

 

Let me see your next version by Tuesday or Wednesday. Have a good day.

 

Hennes namn


Mitt svar:

Namnet,
I will work on my learning plan, I can also find out all the answers to the things you asked me about, but in the end I am a journalism student not a marketing student.
My goals are therefore to write as much as possible about things I learn here even though it might not be published.

Have a nice day,

Petra Pires


Kommentarer

Postat av: Emelia

Publicerad 2008-02-11 17:24:16

Skrev du så till henne på riktigt?
Hon ville VERKLIGEN att du skulle lär di g om marketing.
Jag har faktiskt fått min learning plan godkänd av henne, behöver bara kolla igenom gramatiken igen.

Jag lär mig också mest om marketing och inte journalistik. Men jag kanske ska få skriva en artikel, hoppas det.

Postat av: Eve

Publicerad 2008-02-12 00:49:18

hehe kaxigt men bra svar =)

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Petra

Jag är kär och lycklig.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela